Mao Fujita Dvořák Prague Festival

Mao Fujita ⬩ Dvořák Prague Festival

Duration of the programme 1 hour 50 minutes


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
12 Variations on “Ah, vous dirai-je, maman”, K. 265

Ludwig van Beethoven
32 Variations on an Original Theme in C Minor, WoO. 80

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Sonata No. 23 in F Minor, Op. 57, “Appassionata”

Akio Yashiro
24 Preludes for Piano (Nos. 1, 2, 3, 9, 13, 17, 24)

Alexander Scriabin
Fantasy in B Minor, Op. 28

Franz Liszt
Years of Pilgrimage. Second Year: Italy, S. 161, No. 5: Petrarch’s Sonnet 104, No. 7: Fantasia quasi Sonata “After a Reading of Dante”


Mao Fujita piano

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

9/13/2024 Friday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the presenter or seller website.